What is Zakat?

The Five Pillars of Islam There are five basic acts in Islam, considered mandatory by believers and are the foundations of Muslim life. They make up Muslim life, prayer, concern for the needy, self-purification and the pilgrimage: Shahadah: declaring there is no god except God, and Muhammad is God’s Messenger Salat: ritual prayer five times a Read more

Want to ask us a question?

Call 1300 82 0010

SMS ez<space>w<space><your name> to 39993*

*This service is free. Standard telco charges may apply.